2024 Real Estate Newsmaker Nomination Deadline Ends Tonight

Today—Friday, September 15, 2023—is the final day to nominate a 2024 Real Estate Newsmaker! It is officially your last chance to acknowledge and applaud your colleagues and peers for their achievements and contributions this year!

2024 Real Estate Newsmakers will hail from across the U.S., representing those who are making headlines for their commitment and contributions to the real estate industry, as well as those who go the extra mile to positively impact their peers, colleagues, clients and the communities they serve. 

Nominate a Newsmaker

You may nominate as many 2024 Newsmakers as you’d like (five nominations per company), including yourself! The 2024 class of Real Estate Newsmakers will be chosen by RISMedia’s editorial team based on their outstanding accomplishment(s) in 2023. Check out our Real Estate Newsmaker categories below.

The Achievers category celebrates the success stories of those who have rocketed their individual business/company/brand to the top, with robust growth and marketing strategies, winning top honors and creating multi-year strategies for success.

The Crusaders category honors the champions of a better way who have a passion for a cause greater than themselves, from equal rights and REALTOR® safety, to disaster recovery, children’s and women’s causes, and so much more.

The Futurists category recognizes the forward-thinkers who are working to advance the conversation in an ever-changing real estate landscape to achieve greater success for real estate professionals and the consumers they serve.

The Influencers category acknowledges the industry’s brightest thought leaders and educators who do the noble work of leading and inspiring innovation, creativity and success in business. 

The Luminaries category pays tribute to the iconic leaders, such as founders, CEOs and executives who have dedicated their lives to the betterment of their companies, agents, consumers and the industry at large.

The Trailblazers category spotlights the bold-thinking trendsetters for their contributions to industry innovation, game-changing technologies, creative professional and consumer programs and so much more.

Hall of Fame
In addition to our six Newsmaker nomination categories, each year, RISMedia also honors a select few industry icons for their long-standing and/or exemplary service by inducting them into our Newsmakers Hall of Fame.

Nominate a Newsmaker

Do you or someone you know have what it takes to be a Real Estate Newsmaker? Nominate yourself or another real estate professional by 11:59 PM EST today!

The hundreds of industry professionals selected for RISMedia’s 2024 Real Estate Newsmakers will be showcased in RISMedia’s Real Estate magazine and online at RISMedia.com in early 2024. Newsmakers will also be honored at the gala Newsmakers Reception & Dinner, taking place annually during RISMedia’s CEO & Leadership Exchange in Washington, D.C. Check out RISMedia’s Real Estate Newsmakers Class of 2023 here! For any questions, please contact editorial@rismedia.com.

Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top